Intersolar Europe

Exhibition: May 31–June 2, 2017
Conference: May 30–31, 2017


Intersolar Europe Conference Committee

Committee Chairman

Dr. Pierre-Jean Alet
Project Manager,
Centre Suisse d'Electronique et de Microtechnique (CSEM), Switzerland

Committee Members

Manfred Bächler
Business Development
eon Energie Deutschland GmbH, Germany



Prof. Dr. Bruno Burger
Head of Group Advanced Devices and Technologies
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE, Germany

Bruce Douglas
Chief Operating Officer
SolarPower Europe, Belgium



Burkhard Holder
Managing Director
VDE Renewables GmbH, Germany

Uwe Ilgemann
Managing Director
invecco, Germany



Ulrike Jahn
Project Manager
IEA-PVPS Task 13
Senior Expert R&D,
TÜV Rheinland Energy, Germany

Gaëtan Masson
Director at Becquerel Institute
Operating Agent IEA-PVPS Task 1
Co Chairman European PV Technology Platform, Belgium

Jörg Mayer
Managing Director
German Solar Association (BSW-Solar), Germany

Bernd Porzelius
Department Head Management,
OTTI e.V., Germany



Pietro Radoia
Bloomberg New Energy Finance, U.K.



Gerhard Stryi-Hipp
Head of Energy Policy
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE, Germany



Frauke Thies
Executive Director
Smart Energy Demand Coalition, Belgium



Dr. Jutta Trube
Director Photovoltaik Equipment
German Engineering Association (VDMA), Germany



Marcus Wiemann
Executive Director
Alliance for Rural Electrification (ARE), Belgium