Intersolar Europe Conference Committee

Committee Chairman

Dr. Pierre-Jean Alet
Senior Expert
Centre Suisse d'Electronique et de Microtechnique (CSEM), Switzerland

Committee Members

Nikolai Dobrott
Founder and Managing Partner
Apricum GmbH, Germany

Bruce Douglas
Chief Operating Officer
SolarPower Europe, Belgium

Götz Fischbeck
Smart Solar Consulting, Germany

Götz Fischbeck, CEO, Smart Solar Consulting, Germany

Nicolas Gourvitch
Green Giraffe B.V., Germany

Nicolas Gourvitch, Director, Green Giraffe B.V., Germany

Ingo Rehmann
Managing Partner
greentech GmbH & Cie. KG, Germany

Ingo Rehmann, Managing Partner, greentech GmbH & Cie. KG, Germany 

David Wedepohl
Head of Department Market and Communication
German Solar Industry Association (BSW-Solar), Germany