Intersolar Europe - The world’s leading exhibition for the solar industry, June 9–11, 2021


Intersolar Europe is the world’s leading exhibition for the solar industry and takes place annually at the Messe München exhibition center in Munich, Germany. The event’s exhi­bition and conference both focus on the areas of photovoltaics, solar thermal technologies, solar plants, as well as grid infrastructure and solutions for the integration of renewable energy. Since being founded more than 30 years ago, Intersolar has become the most important industry platform for manufacturers, suppliers, distributors, service providers and partners of the solar industry.

more

The smarter E goes digital

Launching into a renewable, decentralized and digital energy world offers countless new prospects and potential for innovative formats. As a platform for the new energy world, The smarter E concentrates on sharing information on energy industry topics and providing a networking opportunity for global industry players – now with a number of additional digital formats such as podcasts, webinars, innovation days, etc.

Our regular webinars with industry experts offer a deep understanding of the latest trends in the new energy world and provide an overview of important research results and practical market figures. The smarter E Podcast entertains and informs, giving a voice to the players of the new energy world – anytime and anywhere. Digital conferences, seminars, Innovation Days and many other online events create a space for sharing knowledge, presenting brand new market solutions and forging new contacts using interactive networking tools.

Solarize Africa Market Report 2020 available for download

This second report in the "Solarize Africa" series investigates recent developments and future trends on the African continent and in 16 African national PV markets. This year's report also focusses on solar energy and water – and the various technical applications of this combination, which are increasingly being put to use in African markets. (only available in English).

Register to download

HEALTH AND SAFETY CONCEPT OF INTERSOLAR EUROPE

Together with Messe München, we are working on a health and safety concept, which enables all participants a secure exhibition and conference participation, even in times of Corona.

All current information on developments in connection with the Coronavirus, as well as leaflets and FAQs for various target groups can be found on the website of Messe München.

There are no travel restrictions for travellers from EU member states and from countries on the positive list. Exhibition and conference participants from all other countries can also enter, as they are considered business travellers with good cause. You can find out at any time on the website of the Robert Koch Institute whether your departure area is currently classified as a risk area. Further information on entry regulations for exhibition and conference participants can be found on the AUMA website.

We look forward to seeing you again at Intersolar Europe 2021!

 

Picture source: Messe München GmbH

 

Intersolar AWARD 2021 – Powering the Future with Innovation

We are looking for future-shaping technologies in the area of photovoltaics, which make solar power globally successful, now and in the future. Put your innovation in the spotlight, catch the eye of your visitors and take advantage of comprehensive marketing services, networking opportunities at the AWARD Ceremony and an impressive media response. Get your pioneering work rewarded and apply now for the flagship award of the solar industry – the Intersolar AWARD 2021.

Apply by March 31

Intersolar Europe - Die weltweit führende Fachmesse für die Solarwirtschaft, 9.–11. Juni 2021


Die Intersolar Europe ist die weltweit führende Fachmesse für die Solarwirtschaft und findet jährlich auf der Messe München statt. Sowohl die Messe als auch die Konferenz konzentrieren sich auf die Bereiche Photovoltaik, Solarthermie, Solarkraftwerke sowie Netzinfrastruktur und Lösungen für die Integration Erneuerbarer Energien. Die Intersolar Europe hat sich seit ihrer Gründung vor mehr als 30 Jahren bei Herstellern, Zulieferern, Händlern und Dienstleistern als wichtigste Branchenplattform der Solarwirtschaft etabliert.

mehr

The smarter E goes digital

Bei The smarter E als Plattform für die neue Energiewelt steht der Austausch zu energiewirtschaftlichen Themen sowie die Vernetzung der weltweiten Branchenakteure im Fokus – nun auch verstärkt im Rahmen digitaler Formate wie Podcasts, Webinare, Innovation Days etc. Der Aufbruch in eine erneuerbare, dezentrale und digitale Energiewelt bietet unzählige Möglichkeiten für neue Perspektiven und innovative Formate.

Unsere regelmäßigen Webinare mit Branchenexperten decken das gesamte Themenspektrum von The smarter E ab und geben Ihnen umfassende Einblicke in die aktuellen Trendthemen der neuen Energiewelt. Frischen Sie Ihr Fachwissen mit dem The smarter E Podcast auf – jederzeit und überall. Werden Sie Teil unserer digitalen und interaktiven Konferenzen, Innovation Days und virtuellen Preisverleihungen sowie unserer zahlreichen weiteren Online-Events.

Solarize Africa Market Report 2020 zum Download

Dieser zweite Bericht der Serie "Solarize Africa" beleuchtet die aktuellen Entwicklungen und zukünftigen Trends auf dem afrikanischen Kontinent sowie in 16 nationalen PV-Märkten im Detail. Ein zusätzlicher Fokus des diesjährigen Berichts liegt auf der Kombination von Solarenergie und Wasser – und den zahlreichen technischen Anwendungen, die sich daraus ergeben und in afrikanischen Märkten bereits zunehmend Anwendung finden. (Nur auf Englisch verfügbar).

Zum Download-Formular

 

 

HYGIENEKONZEPT DER INTERSOLAR EUROPE

Gemeinsam mit der Messe München arbeiten wir an einem Schutz-und Hygienekonzept, welches auch in Zeiten von Corona eine sichere Messe- und Konferenzteilnahme für alle Beteiligten ermöglicht.

Alle aktuellen Informationen zu Entwicklungen im Zusammenhang mit dem Coronavirus, sowie Merkblätter und FAQ für diverse Zielgruppen finden Sie auf der Webseite der Messe München.

Für Einreisende aus EU-Mitgliedsstaaten und aus Ländern, die auf der Positivliste stehen, bestehen keine Reisebeschränkungen. Aus allen anderen Ländern können Messe- und Konferenzteilnehmer ebenfalls einreisen, da sie als Geschäftsreisende mit wichtigem Grund angesehen werden. Sie können sich jederzeit auf der Seite des Robert-Koch-Instituts informieren, ob Ihr Abreisegebiet aktuell als Risikogebiet eingestuft ist. Weitere Informationen zu Einreisebestimmungen für Messe- und Konferenzteilnehmer finden Sie auf der Website des AUMA.

Wir freuen uns, Sie auf der Intersolar Europe 2021 wiederzusehen!

 

Bildquelle: Messe München GmbH

Quelle: Messe München GmbH

Bewerbungsstart für den Intersolar AWARD 2021

Wir sind auf der Suche nach zukunftsweisenden Technologien im Bereich der Photovoltaik, welche die Solarenergie heute und in Zukunft weltweit erfolgreich machen. Setzen Sie Ihre Innovation in Szene, ziehen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit Ihre Besucher auf sich und profitieren Sie von einem umfassenden Marketingpaket, Networking-Möglichkeiten bei der AWARD Verleihung in München und einer beeindruckenden Medienresonanz. Zeigen Sie Ihren Pioniergeist und bewerben Sie sich jetzt für den Innovationspreis der Solarindustrie – den Intersolar AWARD 2021.

Jetzt bis zum 31. März bewerben