Intersolar Europe

Exhibition: June 20-22, 2018
Conference: June 19–20, 2018


Intersolar Europe Conference Committee

Committee Chairman

Dr. Pierre-Jean Alet
Project Manager
Centre Suisse d'Electronique et de Microtechnique (CSEM), Switzerland

Committee Members

Manfred Bächler
Business Development
E.ON Energie Deutschland GmbH, Germany

Prof. Dr. Bruno Burger
Head of Group Advanced Devices and Technologies
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE, Germany



Bruce Douglas
Chief Operating Officer
SolarPower Europe, Belgium

Burkhard Holder
Managing Director
VDE Renewables GmbH, Germany



Uwe Ilgemann
Managing Director
invecco, Germany

Ulrike Jahn
Project Manager
IEA-PVPS Task 13
Senior Expert R&D,
TÜV Rheinland Energy, Germany



Gaëtan Masson
Director at Becquerel Institute
Operating Agent IEA-PVPS Task 1
Co Chairman European PV Technology Platform, Belgium

Jörg Mayer
Managing Director
German Solar Association (BSW-Solar), Germany

Pietro Radoia
Bloomberg New Energy Finance, U.K.



Gerhard Stryi-Hipp
Head of Energy Policy
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE, Germany



Frauke Thies
Executive Director
Smart Energy Demand Coalition, Belgium



Dr. Jutta Trube
Managing Director Photovoltaic Equipment
German Engineering Association (VDMA), Germany



Marcus Wiemann
Executive Director
Alliance for Rural Electrification (ARE), Belgium