Intersolar Europe

Exhibition: June 20-22, 2018
Conference: June 19–20, 2018

CONTACT

Side-Event: Indo-German Energy Dialogue and Business Roundtable on PV-Rooftop Development in India

Organizer

Organizer

Thursday, June 1, 2017

01:30 pm - 06:00 pm

ICM München, Room 13 B

With 40 GW of grid connected solar rooftop installations as part of India's overall solar target of 100 GW by 2022, grid-connected solar rooftop but also off-grid applications are considered to have an enormous development in the upcoming years. In 2016 approximately 5 GW PV capacity has been added in India. The annual growth rate of the market is higher than 50 % per year. As per the last renewable energy country attractiveness index by Ernst and Young, India is now rated the 2nd most attractive market in solar energy worldwide.


Which rooftop market segments will boost within the next 5 years? Which new business opportunities will come up with as much as 30 % of grid connected rooftop investment costs being eligible for public funding?


This Indo-German dialogue focuses on upcoming business models for solar rooftop, financing possibilities, public support schemes and tenders as well as trends in self-consumption. Well-known market players will share up to date sector insights directly from the market.


Participation is free of charge, please register. Places are limited.

Add to calender

Thursday

June 1, 2017

01:30 pm

02:00 pm

Networking, Welcome Coffee and Registration

 

02:00 pm

02:15 pm

02:15 pm

02:30 pm

02:30 pm

02:45 pm

Promoting Schemes for Solar Rooftop and Energy Storage in India

 

02:45 pm

03:00 pm

Current Status, Drivers and Challenges of Indian Rooftop Sector

 

03:00 pm

03:30 pm

Pitching Session

 

03:30 pm

04:00 pm

Coffee Break

 

04:00 pm

04:15 pm

EPC Perspective on Large Indian Rooftop Tenders

 

04:15 pm

04:35 pm

04:35 pm

05:30 pm

05:30 pm

06:00 pm

Open Discussion and Concluding Remarks

Intersolar Europe

Messe: 20.-22. Juni 2018
Konferenz: 19.-20. Juni 2018

KONTAKT

Side-Event: Indo-German Energy Dialogue and Business Roundtable on PV-Rooftop Development in India

Veranstalter

Veranstalter

Donnerstag, 01. Juni 2017

13:30 - 18:00 Uhr

ICM München, Saal 13 B

40 GW, der zu installierenden, netzgebundenen Solargesamtkapazität von dem Gesamtziel von 100 GW bis zum Jahr 2022 sollen mit Solaraufdachanlagen generiert werden. Auch im Bereich der Off-Grid Lösungen wird in den kommenden Jahren ein enormes Entwicklungspotenzial vorausgesagt. Im Jahr 2016 wurde schätzungweise 5 GW an PV Kapazität in Indien hinzugewonnen. Die jährliche Wachstumrate des Markts liegt bei über 50 Prozent. Ernst und Young stufte Indien nach dem Attraktivitätsindex für erneuerbare Energien auf den zweiten Rang weltweit ein.


Welches Rooftop Segement wird in den kommenden fünf Jahren wachsen? Welche neuen Businessmöglichketien ergeben sich aus der Tatsache, dass 30 Prozent der netzgebundenen Aufdachinvestitionen der Förderungsfähigkeit des öffentlichen Sektors unterliegen?


Der Schwerpunkt dieses indisch-deutschen Dialogs liegt auf den neuen Businessmodellen im Solaraufdachmarkt, Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten, staatliche Subventionierungsmechanismen und Ausschreibungsverfahren sowie Trends in der Eigennutzung. Bekannte Businessteilnehmer werden ihre Meinung zu aktuellen Entwicklungen in den verschiedenen Segmenten teilen und Einblicke in die Lage des Markets geben.


Die Teilnahme ist kostenfrei, bitte registrieren Sie sich. Die Teilnahme ist begrenzt.

Zum Kalender hinzufügen

Donnerstag

01. Juni 2017

13:30

14:00

Networking, Welcome Coffee and Registration

 

14:00

14:15

14:15

14:30

14:30

14:45

Promoting Schemes for Solar Rooftop and Energy Storage in India

 

14:45

15:00

Current Status, Drivers and Challenges of Indian Rooftop Sector

 

15:00

15:30

Pitching Session

 

15:30

16:00

Coffee Break

 

16:00

16:15

EPC Perspective on Large Indian Rooftop Tenders

 

16:15

16:35

16:35

17:30

17:30

18:00

Open Discussion and Concluding Remarks